Latest News

SWAGATH 2021, 15th JANUARY 2021

“Swagath 2021”, a program to install the student’s council for the year 2020-21 was held at The Coorg Institute of Dental sciences. The President of student council 2019-20,Mr. KM Kushalappa welcomed the gathering and the secretary of student council 2019-20 gave the annual report. The badges to the President and the Secretary of 2020-21 was handed over by Dr. Sunil Muddaiah. The Principal, Dr. KC Ponappa handed over the badges to the Joint Secretary, Sports Secretary,the Cultural Secretary and also the supporting members. The Oath of the office was administered to the new student council by Dr. Jithesh Jain. The Vote of thanks was delivered by the president of student council 2020-21 Ms. Pratheeksha Kalappa.

The list of new student council elected for year 2019-20
President                              : Ms. Pratheeksha Kalappa
Secretary                              : Ms. Sona Sunny
Joint Secretary                    : Ms. Niveda Sathosh
Cultural Secretary              : Ms. Sanjana S
Sports Secretary                 : Mr. Adwaith Rathish

Other Council Members

  • Partha Yadav
  • Bharath G
  • Teenu Maria Sivi
  • Ananya KY
  • Mohammed Jadeer